SCHEDULE

Winter term starts Monday Jan. 7th, and ends Wed. April 24th for 14 weeks of class, spanning 16 weeks (Saturday class is 11 weeks).

There’s no class/charge Monday Jan. 21, March 4. There’s no class/charge Tuesday Jan. 22, Feb. 5. There’s no class/charge Wed. Feb. 20, March 20. There’s no class/ charge Thursday Feb. 14. There’s no class/charge Friday Jan. 18 and Friday March 22nd. Saturday class runs for 11 weeks and there’s no class/charge Jan. 5, Jan. 19, March 23, March 30, April 13.

Spring/Summer term starts Monday April 29th and ends Saturday August 17th for 14 weeks of class, spanning 16 weeks.

Spring term starts Monday April 29th and ends Saturday Aug. 17th for 14 weeks of class, spanning 16 weeks. There’s no class/charge Monday May 27th, and July 22. There’s no class/charge Tuesday July 16, and July 23. There’s no class/charge and Wed. June 12, July 17. *Class on Wednesday June 5th will be from 5:30 -6:30 pm.  There’s no class/ charge and  Thursday June 13, July 18, . There’s no class/charge Friday  June 14, July 19th. There’s no class/charge Saturday May 18, and July 20th.

There is no class/charge on Wednesday June 12 – Friday June 14.  There is also no class/charge Tuesday July 16 – Tuesday July 23.